Digital signage is a new communication tool helping to display rich multimedia content (images, videos, realtime feeds…) on digital medias (screens, screen walls, outside display…) in public places.

 

Ask for a free quotation

Our commercial team will contact you to help you make your project a reality.

Ask for a quotation

Describe your on-screen comunication project.
We will contact you to provide complete support as well as a quotation suiting your needs.



Synchronize your screens, instantly and on demand

Broadcast your content, synchronized on multiple screens with the push of a button in real time!
Integrate smart-buttons, sensors or other connected things. Trigger broadcasts on multiple screens and use your smartphone to control them.

Your video walls have more pep and your messages become more attractive.

Manage your broadcasting screens alone or in collaboration.

Collaborative

Precisely define access rights of each manager and adapt your screen management to your corporate structure. Our online platform, being rich and intuitive, automatically adjusts itself to the way you communicate and offers you a simple and secure multi-user management for all your communication projects, be they internal, inter-agencies or multi-party.

Customise your videos in an instant

Creation

Choose the right support for your ideas among a large selection of ready-to-use video templates. Fill up text fields, change colors and insert your visuals to create a communication that fits you. The high quality videos you create will then be broadcast in no time on all your screen, thus increasing the reach of your messages.

Extend your screen network at any time

Evolutive

Build your screen network as needed. The management platform is very evolutive and allows you to add and modify screens easily in your interface. Organize your screens in groups to simplify handling and quickly communicate on some or all of your screens.

Streamline your content updates

Flux

Include your content and social networks, your news feeds, information of general interest and broadcast your messages. They will automatically and constantly be updated on your screens. Connect your internal tools to the platform and display your company information updated in real-time and without any intervention from you.

And

A simple and extensive solution

Tell us your project and let’s make it a reality together.

Our team of technical experts can answer all your questions.

L’affichage dynamique est un nouvel outil de communication qui permet de diffuser des contenus multimédias riches (images, vidéos, contenus mis à jour en temps réel…) sur des supports numériques (écrans, mur d’écrans, panneaux extérieurs…) dans des lieux publics.

 

Demandez votre devis gratuit

Notre équipe commerciale vous contactera pour vous aider à concrétiser votre projet.

Demander un devis

Décrivez-nous votre projet de communication sur écran.
Nous vous contacterons pour vous proposer un accompagnement complet ainsi qu’un devis adapté à vos besoins.



Synchronisez vos écrans, instantanément et sur demande

Diffusez vos contenus, synchronisés sur plusieurs écrans, sur simple clic, et en temps réel !
Intégrez vos smartbuttonscapteurs ou autres objets connectés et déclenchez la diffusion, ou utilisez simplement votre smartphone pour contrôler les diffusions.

Vos murs d’écrans gagnent en dynamisme et vos messages se révèlent pleinement.

Gérez vos écrans de diffusion seul ou à plusieurs

Screenshot

Définissez avec précision les droits d’accès de chacun des gestionnaires et adaptez votre gestion d’écrans à votre structure d’entreprise. La plateforme en ligne, complète et intuitive, s’ajuste à la façon dont vous communiquez et vous propose une gestion multi-utilisateurs souple et sécurisée pour vos projets de communication interne, inter-agences, et multi-parties.

Personnalisez vos vidéos en un instant

Screenshot

Choisissez le support de vos idées parmi une large sélection de modèles de vidéos prêts à personnaliser. Remplissez vos textes, modifiez vos couleurs et insérez vos visuels pour créer une communication qui vous ressemble. Les vidéos de haute qualité ainsi créées sont diffusées instantanément sur l’ensemble de vos écrans et augmentent la portée de vos messages.

Étendez votre parc d’écrans à tout moment

Construisez votre réseau d’écran au fur et à mesure de vos besoins. La plateforme de gestion est évolutive et vous permet d’ajouter et de modifier des écrans à votre interface de gestion en toute simplicité. Organisez vos écrans en groupes pour simplifier votre gestion et communiquez rapidement sur une partie ou sur l’ensemble de votre parc d’écrans.

Simplifiez-vous les mises à jour de contenu

Intégrez vos contenus de réseaux sociaux, vos fils d’actualités, des informations d’intérêt général et diffusez vos messages automatiquement et constamment mis à jour sur vos écrans. Connectez vos outils internes à la plateforme et affichez vos informations d’entreprises mises à jour en temps réel sans intervention de votre part.

Et aussi

Une solution simple et complète

Parlez-nous de votre projet et concrétisons le ensemble.

Notre équipe d’experts vous accompagne au fil de vos projets.